Who is liable for the Crimes Committed by those that Stand Under Church and State?

For Public Record!!

The following email was sent out today to the recipients listed and it was sent to the United States Department of Justice(see attached link) along with the attached questionnaire!!

https://www.justice.gov/doj/webform/your-message-department-justice

From: Queen Sophia [last name not applicable] <freedomdove2016@outlook.com>
Sent: Monday, April 20, 2020 4:06 PM
To: Lillian.Riojas@valero.com <Lillian.Riojas@valero.com>; The White House <info@mail.whitehouse.gov>; Royal Canadian Mounted Police <webmaster@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>; GOV.UK Email <gov.uk.email@notifications.service.gov.uk>; David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca <David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca>; Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca <Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca>; Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca <Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca>; Bachrach, Taylor – M.P. <Taylor.Bachrach@parl.gc.ca>; Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca <Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca>; Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca <Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca>; Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca <Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca>; Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca <Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca>; Donald J. Trump <contact@victory.donaldtrump.com>; Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca <Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca>; don.davies@parl.gc.ca <don.davies@parl.gc.ca>; Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca <Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca>; Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca <Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca>; ed.fast@parl.gc.ca <ed.fast@parl.gc.ca>; Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca <Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca>; Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca <Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca>; tamara.jansen@parl.gc.ca <tamara.jansen@parl.gc.ca>; Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca <Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca>; peter.julian@parl.gc.ca <peter.julian@parl.gc.ca>; Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca <Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca>; Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca <Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca>; Paul.Manly@parl.gc.ca <Paul.Manly@parl.gc.ca>; Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca <Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca>; Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca <Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca>; cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca <cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca>; Morrison, Rob – M.P. <Rob.Morrison@parl.gc.ca>; joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca <joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca>; Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca <Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca>; Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca <Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca>; Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca <Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca>; Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca <Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca>; Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca <Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca>; Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca <Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca>; Van Popta, Tako – M.P. <Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca>
Subject: Who is liable for the Crimes Committed by those that Stand Under Church and State? 

Notice to Agent is Notice to Principal,

Notice to Principal is Notice to Agent

Who is liable for the Crimes Committed by those that Stand Under Church and State? 

Please ​read and review all the information on the following web-page and please print off and fill out the questions attached to this electronic transmission and mail the completed form to Sophia in care of Lorna-Borgeson General Delivery, Summerland, British Columbia!!

https://freedomdove.net/2020/04/11/we-should-be-asking-more-questions/

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1on5R4hOHx0tZ6Y91BkC-ks9wnelDa6u3eYJaAeXDLyI/edit?ts=5e94bc75

Questionaire For Government OfficialsAttention Activists, Wayshowers, Movers and Shakers please read the information provided on this page as it is the most important information you can have right now and is why ie/I am asking everyone to share it and get everyone doing this. Please stop reacting, remain calm and take the right act…docs.google.com

“May life be filled with the joy, glory, and passion of you being uniquely you”.  🙂 ❤ 
Sending you light and love while simultaneously holding you in my light and in my love.

Infinite blessings for a life of joy. 

Goddess Queen Sophia Divine Mother

born Redeemer Lorna Lynne of the family Borgeson

named in Sacred Water Ceremony with Chief White Buffalo as, “The One That Flows With The World”

Spiritual Alchemist,  Meditation Instructor, Educator/Trainer for the New EarthShifting consciousness while waking up the Masses & Transforming lives with the ‘Freedom of Love’.

One thought on “Who is liable for the Crimes Committed by those that Stand Under Church and State?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.